Hiromitsu Tecnoart (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

Try originating the innovation that challenge continuously
Hiromitsu Tecnoart (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

150/75 Moo.9 Tambol Nongkham, Amphur Sriracha, Chonburi 20110
Tel. 038-347-355
Fax. 038-347-356
Office Hours : 08.00 - 17.00 Hrs.
Companies involved in the network's Link


Tecnoart Co.,Ltd. (Japan) http://www.kabu-tecnoart.co.jp/

Hiromitsu Seisakusyo
http://www.hiro32.co.jp/

Contact US

Hiromitsu Tecnoart (Thailand) Co.,Ltd

Pinthong 2 Industrial park 150/75 Moo.9 Tambol.Nongkham , Amphur.Sriracha,

Chonburi 20110

Tel.(+66) 038-347-355 Fax.(+66) 038-347-356

Managing Director

Mr.Yasuyuki Hatamori

Tel: (+66)8-8872-0334(Thailand)

       (+81) 90-2577-9353(Japan)

E-mail: Hatamori@htt-th.com

Assistant Managing Director

Mr. Chatchai Nuntiyakul (Big)

Tel: (+66)038-347-355#104,

       (+66)6-1539-5156

E-mail: chatchai@htt-th.com

Production Manager

Mr.Vitsanu Noinarin (Oa)

Tel: (+66)038-347-355#105,

       (+66)8-1865-0782

E-mail : vitsanu@htt-th.com

Production Leader

Mr.Songphon Arirob (Phon)

Tel: (+66)038-347-355#102,

       (+66)8-2215-2221

       (+66)8-4784-4303

E-mail : songphon@htt-th.com

Quality Control Manager

Mr.Jaturong Thinwongyae (Wab)

Tel: (+66)038-347-355#105,

       (+66)8-1356-4654

E-mail : quality1@htt-th.com

Factory Manager

Mr.Yukihiro Hara

Tel: (+66)9-0739-3316

E-mail: hara@kabu-tecnoart.co.jp

       hara@htt-th.com

Factory Manager

Mr.Yoichi Shibata

Tel: (+66)6-3176-7817

E-mail : shibata@kabu-tecnoart.co.jp

Accounting and Financial

Ms. Pornsuda Muenseang (Porn)

Tel: (+66) 038-347-355 #101,

       (+66)8-9746-2717

E-mail : accounting@htt-th.com

General Administration and Safety

Ms. Rattna Muenseang (Tai)

Tel: (+66) 038-347-355#102,

       (+66)8-4678-9178

E-mail : admin@htt-th.com

General Administration and Japanese Interpreter

Ms.Narin Duangsaeng (Rin)

Tel: (+66)038-347-355#102,

       (+66)9-1234-2021

E-mail : narin@htt-th.com

Sales Engineer

Mr.Wijarn Ubolpan (Vik)

Tel:(+66)038-347-355#102

       (+66)8-1578-0937

E-mail : wijarn@htt-th.com

Sales Assistant

Ketnapa Nakrong (Ann)

Tel:(+66)038-347-355#102

       (+66)8-9604-3270

E-mail : sales2@htt-th.com